Reviews

Average score 910 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Nathalie Parzybut noted on Google

6 months ago
Joey Morville noted on Google

6 months ago
Sandra Do Vale noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We always eat very well there! I recommend but don't forget to book because the restaurant is always crowded. (Original) On y mange toujours très bien ! Je recommande mais il ne faut pas oublier de réserver car restaurant toujours bondé.

6 months ago
Didier C. noted on Reservation

Sincèrement, je m’attendais à mieux malgré un très bon accueil. Le BBQ prédomine au détriment des plats typiques. Le traditionnel thé léger pour préparer le repas est manquant. Les plats sont très bons, rien à dire, nous avons bien mangé. Côté ambiance, j’ai eu plus le sentiment d’être dans un restaurant chinois qu’un véritable coréen. Ce sont des détails mais nous avons somme toute bien mangé. Nous reviendrons certainement dans votre établissement.

6 months ago
Magdalena Lievain pierre noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I really enjoyed my meal in this restaurant, the atmosphere is quite nice and the food is really very good. Two small negative points: once the restaurant fills up it becomes a little complicated to be served (I'm referring to the table next to mine). The second negative point is the removal of menu C which in my opinion remains a very good compromise value for money. This would have allowed us to taste more dishes without having a slightly salty addition on arrival, which is a shame. . But I will come back because I loved it. (Original) J’ai beaucoup apprécié mon repas dans ce restaurant l’ambiance est plutôt sympa et la cuisine vraiment très bonne . Deux petits points négatifs : une fois que le restaurant se remplit il devient un peu compliqué d’être servi ( je fais référence à la table à côté de la mienne ) . Le deuxième point négatif c’est la suppression du menu C qui reste à mon avis un très bon compromis rapport qualité prix celui ci aurais permis de pouvoir goûter à plus de plats sans avoir une addition un peu salé à l’arrivée c’est dommage . Mais je reviendrai parce que j’ai adoré.

6 months ago
Sergio Bras Pinto noted on Google

6 months ago
justine JACQUET noted on Google

6 months ago
ines guerbet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Go for it, you won't be disappointed! Delicious. The dishes are plentiful. (The magnificent Korean bbq) Top notch staff. We will come back without hesitation! (Original) Foncez, vous ne serez pas déçu ! Délicieux. Les plats sont copieux. (Le bbq coréen magnifique) Un personnel au top. Nous reviendrons sans hésitation !

6 months ago
Zenah L. noted on Reservation

6 months ago
Stéphanie Mannoni noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A lovely discovery and deliciously good (Original) Une jolie découverte et délicieusement bon

6 months ago

Moranbong© 2024
Legal Terms


9-11 rue Guichard
95620 Parmain, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9